How to Contact Us – the Ministers

How to Contact Us

Vocation Contact Sister:
Sister Stephanie McReynolds
stephanie@stfrancis.org or 719.955.7013

Companion Relationship Ministers:
Sister Michelle Micek, Director

Regional Ministers:
Sister Michelle Micek – Colorado Springs, CO
michellem@stfrancis.org or 719.647.4847

Sister Frances Sedlacek – Denver, CO
frances@stfrancis.org or 719.955.7015

Sister Rose Marie Imig – Lincoln, NE
rmimig@aol.com or 402.488.0692

Sister Margaret Chochon – Albuquerque, NM
smchochon@yahoo.com or 505.288.8355

Sister Karen Kuta – Jemez Pueblo, NM
505.934.2804

Secular Franciscan Order (Ordo Franciscanus Secularis)
Spiritual Assistant:
Sister Carmela Trujillo, carmela@stfrancis.org or 719.955.3789