Contact Us

Contact The Sisters of Saint Francis:

We invite you to learn more about the various ministries sponsored
by The Sisters of St. Francis:

Adopt a Sister
Mark Wexler, 719-955-7008, mark@stfrancis.org

Companion Relationship
Sister Michelle Micek, michellem@stfrancis.org

Franciscan Community Counseling
Mark Wexler, 719-955-7008, mark@stfrancis.org

Franciscan Retreat Center Reservations
719-955-7025, FRC@stfrancis.org

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Sister Carmela Trujillo, 719-955-3789, carmela@stfrancis.org

Sister Dorothy Schlaeger, 719-955-3789, dorothy@stfrancis.org

Mount St. Francis Columbarium
Mark Wexler, 719-955-3810, msfcolumbarium@stfrancis.org

Mount St. Francis Nursing Center Admissions
Tracie Collins, 719-955-7000, SFNCAdmissions@stfrancis.org

Stonehaven Event Center Reservations
Sister Joanne Moeller, 719-955-7003, joanne@stfrancis.org

Vocation Inquiries
Sister Stephanie McReynolds, 719-955-7013, stephanie@stfrancis.org

Women Partnering
Sister Jeannette Kniefel, 719-577-9404, womenpar@comcast.net

Human Resources
Peggy Weber
719-955-7007, humanresources@stfrancis.org